S.H.E.'s Organized!

S.H.E.'s Organized!

Created by a S.H.E. for a S.H.E., S.H.E.s Organized! is home on the Web for fans of Pam Young and Peggy Jones' Sidetracked Home Executives™ household management system.

As outlined in the book Sidetracked Home Executives™: From Pigpen to Paradise, S.H.E.s organize their homes and tackle housecleaning with a simple--but powerful--tickler file.

Using 3-by-5 index cards to plan and organize house cleaning chores, S.H.E.s bring peace, joy and order to their households.

Whether you're new to the concept or have spent years "in the box", this is the place to learn and grow. At S.H.E.s Organized!!, you can:

Come on in, and welcome ... to S.H.E.s Organized!

S.H.E. Book Reviews

Interested in learning more about the Sidetracked Home Executives card file system? Authors and Sidetracked Sisters Pam Young and Peggy Jones have published six books explaining how to use 3-by-5 file cards for home organization.   Read More >>